CUNTS CORNER TWITTER ACCOUNT ID @CuntsCorner ×
Donations towards site upkeep will be thankfully received and faithfully applied....

Mart in McGuinness

Guest Couldn't give a shit

Guest Wizardsleeve

When one politician goes public in stating they expect somebody to make a full recovery, it's bullshitese for saying there's fuck all wrong and they are just playing an angle for PR.  Lying, despicable cunts.  

I am very pleased to hear that this megacunt is finally going to joss it. I would rather he died slowly and terrified at the hands of some of the people who bear a real grudge against him. After a lifetime of touting and terrorism, he will surely die happy in the knowledge that the RUC Special Branch will miss their greatest asset. Gerry Adams next please.

I don't know what to make of Martin McGuiness, but then I'm no expert on Northern Ireland. He appears to have been part of the worst excesses of NI, but also part of the peace process. His relationship with Ian Paisley was a curious one, diametrical opposites who hated each other for years, yet they became so close in the end that they sere dubbed The Chuckle Brothers.

1 hour ago, Rick_B said:

I don't know what to make of Martin McGuiness, but then I'm no expert on Northern Ireland. He appears to have been part of the worst excesses of NI, but also part of the peace process. His relationship with Ian Paisley was a curious one, diametrical opposites who hated each other for years, yet they became so close in the end that they sere dubbed The Chuckle Brothers.

Ian Paisley on Safari, comes across a river festooned with crocodiles, no bridge or boat available so the only option is to wade across, Paisley reaches into his pack, pulls out a T-shirt bearing the logo ' I LOVE THE POPE', his companion says, "how is that going to help?", Paisley replies, " even a fucking crocodile won't swallow that".

Guest Quincy Cockfingers
3 hours ago, Rick_B said:

Fuckle Brothers.