CUNTS CORNER TWITTER ACCOUNT ID @CuntsCorner ×
Donations towards site upkeep will be thankfully received and faithfully applied....

Sexist tissues

camberwell gypsy

12 hours ago, camberwell gypsy said:

I don’t fucking believe this shit.  Has nobody in the world have anything better to do than complain about being oppressed about Man sized tissues?    When I was a student it was Mandela and Apartheid, the IRA, Faulklands, Riots on the streets of Moss Side, the Yorkshire Ripper, and could we get Channel 4 on the Telly.    Now all the youth have to think about is being oppressed by the word “man”.      

Men will not exist in 25 years.   They will just be manicured, makeup wearing faggots mincing about the place.   Women will simply squirt some spunk up their cave and have kids with their Lezza wife, just like in the Vauxhall advert in tv now.   It’s all decadent and fucked up.

im glad Iam past all this shit.

Guest Wizardsleeve

Fucking Christ is there no end to this shit?  Women use two squares of bog roll to dab there minge after a piss, maybe three if they're feeling girlish and playful....but let a man with a nose full of alien hatchlings need to evacuate them, and he needs to use a smaller, or a newly rebranded gender neutral, diversity sensitive size of tissue?  I defy any woman to claim she hasn't enjoyed the extra girth to the mansize disposable tissues....these people can fuck off.  Keep it man size

Guest Wizardsleeve
7 hours ago, Eric Cuntman said:

A question asked by countless children as it first occurs to them that 'fun-size' appears to be considerably less 'fun' than normal size.

Are you referring the candy communion wafers or the linking machine in franks cellar that makes phallic shaped sausages for the orphans and unwanted kids (most of whom are without a doubt, in his bloodline) in his council?  

Guest Earl Albert of Ross (Bt)
2 minutes ago, Wizardsleeve said: