CUNTS CORNER TWITTER ACCOUNT ID @CuntsCorner ×
Donations towards site upkeep will be thankfully received and faithfully applied....

"Celebrities" on talk shows

Guest Pussy Galore

Guest Pussy Galore

I hope you can all forgive yet another topic from me but being a Newbie I couldn't resist.

I am so tired of seeing and hearing "Celebrities" - so much so I simply can no longer watch any talk shows.

Most of the guests are so damn self important - and this isn't helped by the kind of interviewers (most of them to be honest ) who grease around these non entities. Then you add to that brain dead audience members who laugh and cheer at the least little things these "Celebrities" say - and their fellow "Celebs" who do like wise.

It would be depressing to think that the majority of viewers actually give a damn about anything these people have to say. Even Celebs who do actually have talent (!) (ones who can actually Sing or Act etc) become really tiresome on Chat shows I think.

3 minutes ago, Pussy Galore said:

I hope you can all forgive yet another topic from me but being a Newbie I couldn't resist.

I am so tired of seeing and hearing "Celebrities" - so much so I simply can no longer watch any talk shows.

Most of the guests are so damn self important - and this isn't helped by the kind of interviewers (most of them to be honest ) who grease around these non entities. Then you add to that brain dead audience members who laugh and cheer at the least little things these "Celebrities" say - and their fellow "Celebs" who do like wise.

It would be depressing to think that the majority of viewers actually give a damn about anything these people have to say. Even Celebs who do actually have talent (!) (ones who can actually Sing or Act etc) become really tiresome on Chat shows I think.