CUNTS CORNER TWITTER ACCOUNT ID @CuntsCorner ×
Donations towards site upkeep will be thankfully received and faithfully applied....

Lunar Travel

Guest 'eavensabove

Guest 'eavensabove

Each to their own, but todays news that Lunar Travel will be rocketing tourists to the Moon and back by next fucking year, makes me laugh. Not content with the effects of tourism is having on this planet, Lunar Travel wanna fuck-up the atmosphere completely too. Watching the CAD footage of the landing back to Earth alone makes the idea a one-way ticket on a suicide mission, and so with that in mind, I have had the common decency at least to purchase F***k a ticket. On a more serious note, I cannot see any value to these trips at all. I'd rather have a leisurely afternoon in Bognor and one of those coastal pie things with sand in the fucker. Space food sucks.

I am a bit of an expert on space travel, studying at the prestigious school of Gerry and Sylvia Anderson. John Tracy has the record for days in space on Thunderbird 5 with his brother Alan having the record for launches. This is true because I saw it on telly. The fake film of the Apollo landings was grainy and not even in colour and was probably filmed in Decs underpants.

Guest Drew P Pissflaps

so fucking what. I remember reading a story once about a cow being able to jump over the moon. My advice would be to learn to ride a cow.

Some punters probably think they do this already when they look at their missus.

1 hour ago, Drew P Pissflaps said:

so fucking what. I remember reading a story once about a cow being able to jump over the moon. My advice would be to learn to ride a cow.

Some punters probably think they do this already when they look at their missus.

We should send Cherie Blair on the first one, just to prove a cow can jump over the moon.

12 minutes ago, camberwell gypsy said: