CUNTS CORNER TWITTER ACCOUNT ID @CuntsCorner ×
Donations towards site upkeep will be thankfully received and faithfully applied....

People who put jam into the middle of biscuits

Guest Alfie Noakes

Guest Alfie Noakes

Some of them are so easily lead that they beleive in Roman and middle eastern fairytales about gods and monsters and people who could talk to imaginary omnipotent beings.

Guest Alfie Noakes

So you will soon be telling us that dinosaur fossils were put there by god to test our faith?
What a fucking load of total bullshit.
Fairy tales for sick, easily led and weak minds.

Guest Alfie Noakes

No i have already explained this, universal studios make them and hire actors/ scientists to ensure gullable cunts like you believe anything you are told. Much like u think of me with my god. Guess your as much of a cunt as i am

I dont beieve anything from zionist controlled hollywood.

I chose free will and knowledge through experience. I have been around the world, I studied religion to A level and passed it with an A grade. I went to a fee paying faith school for three years. I watched my mother screaming in multiple cancer agony asking for god to take her away from the pain and he wasn't listening or didnt care. So take your loving god and fuck yourself until you are satisfied, there is so much more to the universe than the fucking book of fables and lies sorry the bible tells you.
There is more evidence that there is no god than that there is one.
You argue like that cunt moi used to.

I dont beieve anything from zionist controlled hollywood.