CUNTS CORNER TWITTER ACCOUNT ID @CuntsCorner ×
Donations towards site upkeep will be thankfully received and faithfully applied....

Owners of these 4 cars

I work in the car trade, so i know what I'm talking about.

People who own the Ford Focus ST, Fiat 500, BMW 1 series, and Nissan Qashqai, all seem to be fucking annoying, know-all pieces of shit, and muggy cunts.

If anyone knows someone who owns 1 of these cars, could you please do the world a favour, and punch them in the face, for being a Cunt.

Guest Wizardsleeve

BMW's are almost certain to be a cunt.  Ford drivers, they're just poser cunts.  They couldn't afford the beemer, but have plenty of internal cuntishness.  

Guest Drew P Pissflaps

My general experience of people who say they work in the car trade is they don't have a fucking clue what they're talking about and what they don't know they make up, the fucking bullshitting bastards. Estate Agents for cars.

I do however agree with your suggestion that drivers of the mentioned cars are cunts.

Guest Gong Farmer

Whilst I can relate, many cyclists don't fucking exactly help themselves with their selective protanopia.

My mistake. I was referring to the cuntery I experience on a daily basis with car drivers when riding my motorbike. It goes without saying that cyclists are cunts and deserve whatever they get.... ten fold. 

Guest DingTheRioja

All car drivers are cunts if you ride a bike on a regular basis. Thick fucks.

The majority of cyclists I meet around here are all cunts, selfish, ignorant, egotistical, self-righteous wankers who think that it's perfectly ok to ride down the inside lane of a dual-carriageway, 2-abreast, and waver all over the fucking shop when normal people are trying to drive at 70mph, as the fucking roads were designed for...