CUNTS CORNER TWITTER ACCOUNT ID @CuntsCorner ×
Donations towards site upkeep will be thankfully received and faithfully applied....

Shop working cunts who want to be your friend

Decimus

When I'm going to the shop to pick up a four pack and some cigs after a hard day of doing fuck all at work, the last thing I want to do is shoot the fucking breeze with the slack jawed Neanderthal behind the counter. 

Listen, you SPAR working cunt. Keep your oily fucking beak out. I don't give a fuck what time you're working until, I couldn't care less if your cunt children are about to start their school holidays. And if you ask me what I do for a living one more time, I'm going to smash your fucking face in with the fuck off massive lanyard I wear everyday you see me, which clearly states where I work you stupid, stupid, utter fucking cunt.

If I wanted to swap trite anecdotes with some cunt whilst doing my utmost best to try and ignore them, I'd wait until I got home to Mrs. D.

Guest Manky
Just now, Decimus said:

Yes, I imagine that the Minimum Wage Shop Workers AGM union meeting that you recently attended was full of fascinating insights.

Fuck off. I dream of earning the minimum wage and having a fulfilling career. I work only for the love of a good company.

40 minutes ago, Decimus said:

...the fuck off massive lanyard I wear everyday you see me, which clearly states where I work...

Homes in on operative phrase. You wear a lanyard? A fucking lanyard?

Tell me, have they implanted an RFID chip too, or insisted on a small and discrete tattoo? Or is the pink star on your lanyard enough for now?

18 minutes ago, Cuntybaws said:

Homes in on operative phrase. You wear a lanyard? A fucking lanyard?

Tell me, have they implanted an RFID chip too, or insisted on a small and discrete tattoo? Or is the pink star on your lanyard enough for now?