CUNTS CORNER TWITTER ACCOUNT ID @CuntsCorner ×
Donations towards site upkeep will be thankfully received and faithfully applied....

Sick cunts who stick dead bats on garter belts

Mike Hunt

Now you know I'm a noob on here so I'd better explain that although you don't know me, I'm pretty broadminded when it comes to a bit of the old 'in and out' between a male and a female and strictly no poofery.

However, my brain is straining to comprehend what kind of cunt would be turned on by a garter belt with a dead bat on it.  Or maybe I'm in the minority here.

https://www.nationalgeographic.com/animals/article/etsy-ebay-bats-sold

• Like 1

2 minutes ago, Mike Hunt said:

Now you know I'm a noob on here so I'd better explain that although you don't know me, I'm pretty broadminded when it comes to a bit of the old 'in and out' between a male and a female and strictly no poofery.

However, my brain is straining to comprehend what kind of cunt would be turned on by a garter belt with a dead bat on it.  Or maybe I'm in the minority here.

Paging @Stubby Pecker

54 minutes ago, Mike Hunt said:

You’re not a noob really. Sort of, chronologically speaking, but you began your tenure in a solid fashion and proved yourself to be a non-spastic.

On topic: Does anyone know the story of how Burt Ward from Batman used to sign his replies to fan letters?

• Like 1

10 hours ago, Eric Cuntman said:

Cute, granted. But I’m guessing you’re not aware of his post Batman exploits?

I’ve read his book. Endless notes from the Batman producers about his cock being visible in his tights. I remember thinking it was like reading about Bungle from Rainbow being a massive poon hound. 

• Like 1

4 hours ago, Last Cunt Standing said:

I’ve read his book. Endless notes from the Batman producers about his cock being visible in his tights. I remember thinking it was like reading about Bungle from Rainbow being a massive poon hound. 

Bungle, Zippy and George liked to play with their ‘twangers’ as well.