CUNTS CORNER TWITTER ACCOUNT ID @CuntsCorner ×
Donations towards site upkeep will be thankfully received and faithfully applied....

The Gobby Hypocritial "envoromentalist" Shits moaning about HS2

Penny Farthing

1 hour ago, Dawn Chorus said:

M1, M6, M5, M4, M20, M25,all the other motorways and dualled turn roads that you use and deem essential and here you are moaning about a double track railway .. what a load of wankers.

I thought all railways had a double track, except a monorail obviously. Although I'm no expert on boring shit, unlike yourself.

• Like 2

HS2 is a pile of wank, redundant before it's even shat into life, overtaken already by broadband and meeting platforms brought into promince by lockdown.

A monument to Boris' collosal ego, pig-headed stupidity in the face of technological innovation and (for all I know and care) the death of the last Natterjack Toad outpost in England.

On 27/09/2020 at 11:21, Jiggerycock said:

HS2 is a pile of wank, redundant before it's even shat into life, overtaken already by broadband and meeting platforms brought into promince by lockdown.

A monument to Boris' collosal ego, pig-headed stupidity in the face of technological innovation and (for all I know and care) the death of the last Natterjack Toad outpost in England.

Agree. A colossal waste of money and pointless further trashing of our countryside. I'm sure pen has a footlong boner propping up her floral size XXL skirt every time its mentioned on the news. 

On 27/09/2020 at 10:06, Cunty BigBollox said:

I thought all railways had a double track, except a monorail obviously. Although I'm no expert on boring shit, unlike yourself.

I'm always slightly nervous on a single track railway which tend to be found where the engineering obstacles are mind blowing (Swiss Alps) or you are just damned mean, eg Australia