CUNTS CORNER TWITTER ACCOUNT ID @CuntsCorner ×
Donations towards site upkeep will be thankfully received and faithfully applied....

Thawing in general

Uncle Meatus

1 hour ago, Witheredscrote said:

Fucking hell Scotty, not even Drew?

Withers, I'm going to smash your puckered, old arsehole into smithereens. Have you ever seen an overripe watermelon get battered with a claw hammer? That's what you're going to be dealing with.

I suggest that you collect all the grease from your female relatives armpits to lube yourself up, because you're going to fucking need it.

• Like 1

34 minutes ago, Decimus said:

Withers, I'm going to smash your puckered, old arsehole into smithereens. Have you ever seen an overripe watermelon get battered with a claw hammer? That's what you're going to be dealing with.

I suggest that you collect all the grease from your female relatives armpits to lube yourself up, because you're going to fucking need it.

I'm no expert, but I'm sensing hostility here. 

2 hours ago, Witheredscrote said:

Fucking hell Scotty, not even Drew?

Fuck off you cheating frog cunt. How much did it cost you to bribe that Mr Magoo of a fucking referee last night?, and you had better not used those funds we've been giving your fucking useless border control to stop swarthys getting across the channel.

• Like 2

1 hour ago, Cunty BigBollox said:

Fuck off you cheating frog cunt. How much did it cost you to bribe that Mr Magoo of a fucking referee last night?, and you had better not used those funds we've been giving your fucking useless border control to stop swarthys getting across the channel.

Piss off Drew. You have no place commenting on ‘thawing’. Happy shopper vodka doesn’t freeze.