CUNTS CORNER TWITTER ACCOUNT ID @CuntsCorner ×
Donations towards site upkeep will be thankfully received and faithfully applied....

‘14 DAY, ONE OFF LOCKDOWN TO PROTECT THE NHS’

King Billy

Now I’m not an expert on these complicated matters of public safety, but for  the last couple of days I’ve noticed  a lot of the MSM fake news organisations have been reporting the almost identical narrative that England may have to go back into a two week  lockdown in mid October during school half term, to halt the rising Bat Flu case numbers.

Not being a mathematician either I’m a little puzzled by the the ‘one off’ first lockdown and how successful it’s been.

But I suppose these scientific and medical things are best left to the experts, which has been proven for all to see if you look at our wonderful NHS which is now the envy of the world with only 14 million people on waiting lists for routine procedures, two year waiting lists for dental treatment and about as much chance of seeing your GP face to face as waking up with Marilyn Monroe squatting on your face.

So all you obedient sheeple out there, just put your face nappies on, get back behind the sofa and remember one thing…… In any two week lockdown the first 534 days are always the worst.

Stay safe and Fuck off.

• Like 5

32 minutes ago, King Billy said:

about as much chance of seeing your GP face to face as waking up with Marilyn Monroe squatting on your face.

Strangely enough, in another life, I did wake-up with Maz squatting on my face, then this happened...

New South Wales Chief medical officer, a demonic unelected puppet, who goes by the name of Kerry Chant today answered a softball question from a fake news, so called ‘journalist’ saying that she didn’t know whether vaccine passports would be a permanent thing in the ‘NEW WORLD ORDER’ after Covid.