CUNTS CORNER TWITTER ACCOUNT ID @CuntsCorner ×
Donations towards site upkeep will be thankfully received and faithfully applied....

Mask cunts who throw their masks on the ground

camberwell gypsy

Took a long walk with the dogs from Camberwell to Dulwich Park today. On the way there, the amount of fucking arse nappies I saw strewn on the pavements was un-fucking-believable. Some within feet of a bin. I took another way home and the result was the same. Worse was outside Kings College Hospital. So while these arse hats are wearing them to "Protect you, Protect me and to protect the world", some cunts think nothing of just throwing their filthy, germ ridden face cover on the floor. There were some in both Dulwich Park and Ruskin Park so kids could easily get hold of them "Look mummy, I'm a surgeon"! 

I fucking despair I .......well you know the rest

1 hour ago, camberwell gypsy said:

Took a long walk with the dogs from Camberwell to Dulwich Park today. On the way there, the amount of fucking arse nappies I saw strewn on the pavements was un-fucking-believable. Some within feet of a bin. I took another way home and the result was the same. Worse was outside Kings College Hospital. So while these arse hats are wearing them to "Protect you, Protect me and to protect the world", some cunts think nothing of just throwing their filthy, germ ridden face cover on the floor. There were some in both Dulwich Park and Ruskin Park so kids could easily get hold of them "Look mummy, I'm a surgeon"! 

Perhaps all the dirty masks could be recycled by sewing them together into quilts to keep elderly people warm.

• Like 1

1 hour ago, camberwell gypsy said:

I know you like to take the dogs down Love Lane opposite the old VD Clinic. You filthy pervert. 

49 minutes ago, camberwell gypsy said:

Reported for, as ever, derailing a fucking thread.